Four Rivers Indivisible
KY01 Paducah

Pennyroyal Indivisible
KY01 Christian County

Indivisible Central
KY01 Taylor County

KY02 Owensboro

Indivisible Danville
KY02 Danville

KY03 Louisville

Indivisible NKY
KY04 Independence

Indivisible 4
KY04 Shelby County

Indivisible Oldham County
KY04 Oldham County</strong

Henry County Huddle-Indivisible
KY04 Henry County

Ashland KY Indivisible
KY04 Ashland

Indivisible Lake Cumberland
KY05 Lake Cumberland

Indivisible East Kentucky
KY05, parts of 4 and 6 Morehead

Indivisible Bluegrass
KY06 Lexington

Indivisible Berea and Clear Creek
KY06 Berea